The man disagrees with the decision announced in the student newspaper. Explain why the university made the decision and why the man disagrees with.

Some people are recompensed immense wages in few nations. There are people who believe that such a trend might be profitable to the country, while others opine that the government should curb pays accordingly and, deterrent the income individuals are offered. This essay will highlight both views in detail and, explain why anticipating a huge income is beneficial for the growth of the country. To begin with, in today’s contemporary world, the relatives and children of powerful people are earning a tremendous amount of stipend than others. Such movements should be strictly monitored and the government should curb salaries of individuals according to their capabilities. To cite an example, In Nepal before 2012, the economy of the nation was contracting simultaneously as rich people were being more affluent and common people were jobless. That’s when the government came forward and implemented laws to provide equal job placements and earning to common people. So, it is the responsibility of the government to scrutinize any violations as well as to restrict the bulk of funds people can earn. Nonetheless, colossal stipend provided to few people can be considered advantageous to the country. As such masses could invest in establishing large companies and organizations within the state which will aid in escalating employment opportunities and, ultimately the emerging economy. For example, Mr. Chaudhary, one of the billionaire of Nepal, has opened several factories and companies and, provided work to more than twenty thousand people. So, the enormous salary paid to rare individuals helps in developing the financial condition of the nation. In conclusion, I believe allocating high salaries for few deserving people is profitable in mitigating financial issues of the province. However the government should keep an eye for any rules violations regarding the job opportunities so that common people are paid off equal sum as others.