The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in cities are facing with? Give solutions to these problems.

In contemporary era, although most of cities around the globe has rapid growth and their issues also. This essay discuss about the problems that adult are facing is traffic and solution for it is use public transportation. To commence with, there are ample of consequences why younger individuals are suffer in cities. The first and Foremost reason is traffic congestion. The issue related to traffic has risen because of more use of personal vehicles. Although there are lot of facilities by government then also people are using their personal cars. This is because, for some distance work and weekend holidays most of people preferred their own vehicles only. For Instance, As per the Newspaper reported that about one third of people are using personal transport during work this leads to more traffic problems. Henceforth, It is shown that traffic has becomes one of the numerous issue in cities which is ultimately facing by younger people. However, the predominant solution for the traffic congestion would be more rely on public transportation. If larger number of citizens use provided transport then it might be possibility of having lower traffic problems. Furthermore, it also seen that public vehicles are also cheap and faster also. For example, In india a city surat where BRTS(Bus rapid transport system) is using for public travelling which is considered as rapid and cheapest transportation in city. Hence, this would be the one most reliable determination for the traffic problems. To conclude, it is seen that a lot of city center where traffic problems is commonly facing by youth and most convenient solution is to utilization of public transportation.