Economic growth and development are usually considered to be beneficial both for individuals and for society as a whole. Do the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world we are spoiled about all the product we have. Some would arguee that the economic growth is the best thing who can happen to the country. Nevertheless, I belive that the humans have to be carfully on the way they decide. In this essay I will discuss that the the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with the economic growth helps to have more exports than imports. First of all, a positive effect is when we have more exports we need to fill more jobs. On this ways of the export we need to manage a lot which means we need more people to hire. Moreover it means we can fill the gab between rich and poor because they are more jobs. Secondly, to use a various export means that a country remain popular. To have a focus on the contras of the growth is if we produce more and more products we have to use more and more from our nature. Due of this is that various trees are cut down to have more space to build a industry area. Wheares in recent times we have the material to copy some nature product so we do not need to destroy our enviroment. To sum up, the advantages clearly outweight the disadvantges. However, the most important pro is that the growth produce more jobs and the chance to set all humans on the same level. Furthermore, an economic development brings for everyone on the world a higher standart.