Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. To what extent does this trend benefit the students themselves and the countries involved? What are the drawbacks? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Globalization leads foreign study immensily. Now a days trends of educate abroad emerging and maximize the number of students which select foreign study. It gives more advantages to the students and concerned nations except few drawbacks. I has been discussed both merits and demerits of it in following paragraphs. Firstly, the students who choose foreign study become high caliber than those who educate in their own country because by studying abroad they learn different languages and see varying cultures. Their Knowledge and experience enhance. Moreover, they learn life skill and capable to tackle adverse circumstance. Eventually their growth done because they are more confident, determined and smarter than locally studied students. The best example of honorable Gandhiji. However, few drawbacks of it which described in next paragraph. The foreign syudied students are move to the different countries. the chances of immigration are higher because they are more demanding for their studied country so youth power became less for birthcontry. Additionally, to study in foreign country become more expensive for their family and apart from this sudents and their family suffer loneliness. their family life disturbed and it affects mental well being of individuals. To conclude the topic, I can say that there are more benefits to the students who choose abroad study like bilanguistics, high caliber, determined except their family life disturbed and chances of fly away from maternal country.