Involving technology in classroom learning has more drawbacks than benefits. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Some people argue that technology has been contributed to adverse impacts on students’ process of learning because it reduces face to face interaction. However, I completely disagree with this opinion. There are several reasons behind this view which this essay will elucidate. To begin with, it is undoubtedly said that integrating technology into the classroom has been significantly contributed to human civilization, including, in the education sector. This is reasonable because when schools are integrating technology into classroom learning. Students may find out lessons more easily and interestingly. Furthermore, technology also can help teachers to create a virtual classroom, which allows students to participate in a lesson from anywhere in the world. Similarly, distance learning may lead students to have a more effective and creative teaching and learning environment, for example, learning and teaching atmosphere supported by the government of Finland. Furthermore, advancement in technology gives more benefits not only to the students’ learning process but also in other sectors, such as in the office. Moreover, technology creates workplaces for those who have skill in technology, for instance, to become a computer-literate. In addition, in the era of techno-savvy students are also demanding from cutting-edge technology, and it supports the way students obtain information. In comparison, using conventional methods on approaching subjects in modern era is not effective for gaining specific skills and create a comfortable environment, such as face to face interaction, this might be led students physiologically under captivate. This may be resulting lack of participants, the students may uncomfortable and unable to interact with other students from other parts of the world. In conclusion, it is undeniable that the involvement of technology in the education sector changes negatively in the way teachers and students interact. However, modern classroom learning environment contributes more benefits to human civilization. Technology also shapes how students understand and explore lessons more effectively.