the main cause of global warming is pollution from cars. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to introduction of modern technologies the global warming is constantly increasing. The pollution emitting from vehicles is the prime source of global warming. Prior, to my opinion, I firmly oppose the above laid statement and reasons are mentioned. Analyzing the former viewpoint, there are several reasons that can cause global warming and pollution emitting from cars is one of the cause but not the major cause. The burning fossil fuels from industries have a great impact on the environment as livelihoods of humans as well as different species gets disturbed. Due to increase in modern technology, people as well as government bodies encourages industrial and service sector. As a result, nature gets negatively affected to a greater extent. Fossil fuels such as oil, natural gases and coal is used in industries and power plants which produce carbon dioxide creates greenhouse effect and lead to global warming. Moving further, deforestation can have a serious impact on the environment. Reduction of trees, mainly due to burning and logging. Consequently, there are less number of trees to absorb carbon dioxide from the environment, which lead to increase in in global warming. The improper usage of water resources and the increasing trend of plastic usage which is non-biodegradable, as a result of that marine mammals face many problems as they eat up the plastics which has caused many deaths. However, not only due to these reasons but also due to pollution from different modes of transport cause global warming. Nowadays, the increase in number of vehicles creates more pollution and also unawareness among people of creation of air pollution and noise pollution leads to global warming. Due to pollution from vehicles resulted in depletion of ozone layer which can have adverse impact on health of humans as well as other species, as it can cause diseases like skin cancer and many other types of diseases. To conclude that, there are several reasons which results in global warming and it has many adverse impacts on the life cycle. However, regarding my opinion the main cause behind global warming is the deforestation and plastic usage among the people and not the pollution emitting from cars.