average percentages of three different nutrients

Music has no language and unite people across the world, irrespective of their culture and ages, thats the belief of some people, i too strongly agree on this view. Firstly, music has a very long and strong influence in human history since ancient times. Humans invented numerous musical instruments and listening it over the centuries. There are lot of genre aviable in the world, some are very old and lot are latest, the type of music really based on the region and the culture, It varies from place to place and people to people. In many part of the world, music is integral part of the cluture and it is followed as tradition. Earlier days music was used to rejoice the people, bring energy and used in prayers. Later it becoame an entertainement medium and eventually it played like shows. With the advancement of technolgies, local regioanl music became world music, every notes were digitlaised and made available in intenet. Google has every genre music, spotify has ten's of thousand of music from different language. With all these changes, music also globalised and people started to listen any good musics avilable composed in any part of the world. Very good examples are african village music becomes very popular in south east asia, carnatic tamil music from south part of india listened by any indian and later becomes world music, people from asia listen to country music of brazil and africa. Tibet and native american flutes becomes generally avialable to all part of the world. Now people are shifting from local to world music and that started uniting them, it developes a common interests. Considering all the facts, i strongly believe music is great tool to bring people togther, it doesnt matter where they from and what they speak. One of the striking example is the crowd gather for any world famous concerts.