Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?????

Nowadays individual work for a number of hours, in order to income more money they sacrifices their much time engaging in work. Working for a long time a day is favorable for making money on the contrary it consumes our exuberance period which hold the goods of our mental and physical health. Modern days public have a lot requirement in their life, in order to meet such needs they have to have a lot of money subsequently, they covered all this need through works. People spent much time on working to earn good money and fulfill the requirement. In general, individuals work for 16 to 18 hours a day to insure much money. They actively participate in work thought that saving money for future is risk minimizing concept. And its true notion, such money assists them utterly in future. If they gain much money, they can overcome future uncertainty for sure. Moreover, making money is not only helpful for them also for their family ranging from basic needs, higher education to lavish lifestyle. However, there are many demerits that hold the concept of only needy for money is not the genuine life. It’s inevitable that much income better lifestyle but not time for enjoyment. It is completely worse not have time for relax. Even though, money holds the insure future with certain uncertainty, it doesn’t give joyful present. Relaxation makes individual excellent mental and physical health which is far better than working life. Some of the things such as arts, music and sports have tendency to fill up public satisfaction which is beyond the range of money. In addition, For comprehensive life proper sleep and completely rest are really need, which cannot meet by working majority of hours a day. Overall, despite, making money working for long hours may have many pros; the cons of free time for healthy lifestyle cannot be neglect.