In some countries , teeneagr, have part time job while they are still at school.what benefit does this bring a child ? are there any drawbacks?

In concurrent era, Nowadays in our nation's juvenile posting while they exist at academy. However youth handle both things can ensure underemployed in our countries but can also lead to certain drawbacks. This is most significant benefit to having part-time job is status of symbol moreover youth become more mature As sometime teenagers know about everything they used their parents money. this is probably most evident when half-time job will taught many things such as good manner, How to behave in society and sometimes teenagers may become urbane person. Another positive side is If teenagers have part time job they can manage their own expenses without burden of their parents also teach about to how to manage financial conditions. However teenagers understand hardworking and some extra creativity of staff partners and will manage everything in their life. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages to having in free time job can bring trouble. As a result in younge age people not able to mature from time to time although not carry responsibilities. despite people can't work as hard as they should. on account of they might get always ready-made items. even worse he can hear managers rebuke it makes him feel bad and teenagers leave there work otherwise doing so will distract them from there study as a result sometime can't both handle same time though yonge didn't concentrate on study. To conclude, while part time job depend on adolescent they have to deal with the downside sometime its a big responsibility and crucial work. therefore being a Versatile person and take responsibility of both well.