Explanation of efficient and equity based human resources recruitment system based on Islamic human values in Education Department of Zanjan province

Abstract Attracting, selecting, and employing efficient and justice-oriented people in any organization is one of the most important issues and decisions of an organization. Human resources are very important due to their high impact on the performance of the organization. In this study, the system of attracting efficient and justice-oriented human resources based on Islamic human values ​​in the Department of Education of Zanjan Province has been explained. The method of the present study is applied research in terms of purpose and the method of doing it is among the descriptive studies of correlation and based on structural equation modeling with partial least squares (pls) approach. The sampling method was random and that size was calculated based on Cochran's formula of 152 people. The data collection tool is a standard questionnaire, the validity of which was evaluated by experts and factor analysis, and its reliability was evaluated using the structural equation model and Cronbach's alpha. Data analysis was performed using PLS3 and SPSS software. The results showed that organizational criteria with an intensity of 0. 378 and religious criteria with an intensity of 0. 542 have an effect on attracting and providing efficient and justice-oriented human resources. Also, there is a positive and significant relationship between motivational factors, laws, and regulations, responsibility, organizational goals, organizational culture, belief, and religious issues, religious-jurisprudential issues, and moral issues with attracting and providing efficient and justice-oriented human resources. Keywords: manpower, efficient and justice-oriented, human-Islamic