The Love and tons of truth

Have you ever ask yourself “What is love? ”, “What does it mean to you? ”. I would say that love is a very special and meaningful word to each human being. Human beings have their own thoughts about love to guide themselves to land safely and smoothly into the kingdom of love. There is one thing we can’t deny that love is the greatest gift that humans can ever hope to give or receive. What do I think of love? For me, I believe love is a priceless diamond as a diamond has thousands of reflections, and each reflection represents the different meaning of love. Love is the one thing that can help us to overcome the difficult times in life. Why do I say that? Because love is so powerful, it can help mend the most broken heart, it can even turn all of the ugliness in the world into the most beautiful portrait. Love is patient, love is kind and everlasting, which can help us to get rid of all negative emotions so that we can live a positive life. With love, I am able to transfer the way I love myself to another person who I am fancy at. With love, I have the power to change loneliness, sadness, and illness into happiness and have the key to open my heart. What will happen if people live without love? No love – no life, without love, I may lose my ability to survive in this world. Without love, I have no chance to see our beautiful land and lighten up myself against the darkness. Other than that, I may lose many opportunities for enjoyment both mentally and physically when I do not know what love is. As a human being, we can’t say for sure exactly what love is and where it comes from, but we all know that: we are nothing without love!