Describe a time when you are waiting for something special that would happen.

Well, we are always and excited for something special to happen. And here I would like to share my experience when I was excited about my holidays. Well, the thing is that my family plans holidays once a year and we always eagerly wait for these vacations. The fact is that we go on vacations in the group; my uncles, my aunts and my nephews, nieces, and cousins, we all travel together. This thing makes the holiday fun and enjoyable. Unfortunately, approximately six months ago, when we planned our holiday, my grandmother suddenly fell sick. She had to be hospitalized, and we had to be available for her care. Although we were a little disappointed, of course, our grandma’s health was more important. Well, after few months she got perfectly fine and once again we planned the holidays. This time we were even more excited. We had made all the arrangements to go for the vacations, and this time to search for corona cases; the state forced lockdown, and once again, we couldn’t travel. We had frustrated, but we really couldn’t do anything about it. Finally, last month when corona restrictions were eased, we were keeping our fingers crossed because this time, we didn’t want the vacations to get canceled.