Many people think that public hello ration like national holidays are waste of money.

There number of people believe that money should be utilised on other good or causes rather than spending the money on national celebrations and they think this is wastage of money. However, I strongly disagree with their point of view because of certain number of reasons. To begin with, the first reason is that the celebration created the sense of nationalism among the individual. This is because the people celebrate National celebrations without any discrimination between caste. This all the society people come together and celebrate number of ceremonies and sing the national anthem together. The Independence Day is the best example comma on this day people do the flag ceremony and state the feeling of nationalism among all the individuals of the nation. Also, they realise that they are equal and part of an independent country. Therefore, the national festival deliver the feeling of equality among the people. Similarly comedy celebrations also show the diversity of the different cultures to the world for the people live in the country full stop on the day of celebration that individuals are so know how many cultures does their Nation have full stop automatically the public gain the knowledge through the presentation on national celebration day. To exemplify the celebration of Republic Day in India where all the individuals from the different regions or regions of the country display their culture on the national platform on 26th of January full stop our former the nation celebration are not the wastage of money as they give knowledge to the peoples of country. On the other hand, some people say that these types of celebrations are the waste your money because they think the government should preserve the money for financial Crisis. This is due to the fact that if there is any type of pandemic Breakout and the environment disaster so the government can easily handle this type of problem. For instance the covid-19 pandemic can be the best example. If there was not Sofia and fund so the government can go into financial crisis. So, people think the authorities should have to save money for this type of crisis. In conclusion. common era some problems faced by the public sometimes but the nation celebrations have their much more positive outcomes as they deliver the sense of nationalism among all the people throughout the country.