People today are more caring for money than developing friendships and family relationships.

It is argued that people care more about money than make better relationships with loved ones. I totally agree with this argument and will explain why. First of all, people realised that, if they loose their job, they will loose their incomes. One clear example for this is Corona pandemic. While pandemic, most people understood that they should have saved money for sudden situations. That's why they are trying to make more money nowadays. In addition, cost of the living is increasing also. It means that, taxes prompted speculation that people care more for money. Although, the pandemic has shown that money could not help in dire moments in people's life, they tend to be materialistic. Overall, high outlays and not savings in the past changed people's look to money as a vital thing of their life. Secondly, developing of technologies have a negative effect on relationships. They prefer to have a conversation via gadgets instead of face to face meeting. For instance, in holidays they just congratulate each other by messages even they have a leisure time for going to their relatives or friends. Moreover, there is less communication between family members. Siblings do not want to share their news or problems with them and they do not listen to them. There is a thought in their mind like it is enough to chat with them by messangers but it does not give a sense of intimacy. To sum up, i strongly agree with the notion that people think more money than caring relationship. In the future, i believe that it may become worse than now even.