Outdoor activities are more beneficial for children developing than computer game. Agree or disagree

Myriad person believe that exterior venture are more favorable for adolescent growth as comparison to playing electronic computer event. I Agree with above mentioned statement and will discuss major aspects before moving towards the decorous conclusion. Commencing with, there are numerous benefits in the favour of outermost activity. The most perponderant one is that enhancecment in physical fitness. To elobrate, If play outdoor game, they can increase their physical strength and stress reduce. However, kinds also feel energetic as they manage their time for playing outermost game. To site an example, A survey conducted by the Hindustan Times. , found that 70perscent youngest like outdoor game and youth play games such as Basketball and cricket which boost the physical fitness. Thus, by doing outdoor activities, we can lead to free disease. Moreover, another major benefits of playing outdoor activities. The primary one is acquire social skills. To explain, if children go to play outside, they make new friends which develops social skill of children. futhermore, this skill can help him in the future. To example, virat kohli, who was the captain of Indian cricket, he have a good communication skills which can help them to become a good player. To conclude, on the basis of above deep analysis it can reitrated that exterior venture are more beneficial for children growth than playing computer games. In my opinion, playing outdoor activities has certain benefits in terms of enhancement in physical fitness and acquire social skills respectively.