the long period of working lead to a lack of sleep

In present-day society, the world is becoming increasingly stressful and unpeaceful whereas many people have stated that they are suffering from Insomnia. This essay will discuss how long working hours is the main reason why this is happening and put forward a solution for this issue. The cause behind the rising of the Insomnia among different categories of people lies with the fact that the demanding society has put more pressure on people. to illustrate, when someone goes to bed to have a rest, stressful ideas come out to his mind, due to this materialistic world, where he always thinks about how to ensure his decent job to obtain food for his family and pay for the rent. Nowadays, in comparing with previous eras, people are expected to work and produce more than their ancestors. A recent study from the university of New York shows that the work rate has been raising by 17% every decade, leading to the fact that we are living in inconvenient situation that will promote sleep difficulties between people. First of all, nobody would deny the fact that if governments establish new schedule with less working hours, people will have more leisure time and that is why the problem of Insomnia will be eliminated with efficiency. Moreover, having more free time will effectively be the key to motivate people for practicing their hobbies and expressing their feelings that is what make them produce more when working. for example, in 2020, Finland has added one day to the ordinary weekend, By having 3 days rest, the Global diversity production of the country has increased by 5%. to summarize, more leisure time often make more production