Describing a historic person I admire

Albert Einstein was born in Ulm, in the Kingdom of Württemberg in the German Empire, on 14 March 1879 into a family of secular Ashkenazi Jews. He is generally considered the most influential physicist of the 20th century. Einstein is known for developing the theory of relativity, but he also made important contributions to the development of the theory of quantum mechanics. They both are the two pillars of modern physics. His mass–energy equivalence formula E=mc2, which arises from relativity theory, has been dubbed "the world's most famous equation”. His work is also known for its influence on the philosophy of science. He received the 1921 Nobel Prize in Physics "for his services to theoretical physics, and especially for his discovery of the law of the photoelectric effect". His intellectual achievements and originality resulted in "Einstein" becoming synonymous with "genius". Besides knowing him due to his many achievements, I did come across and read a biography of him from many sources which really intrigued me and contained a lot of information that made me admire him a lot. His childhood was not as carefree as I initially thought and I was totally impressed by his perseverance and  dedication to science despite having communication problems at a very young age. I admire how Albert Einstein lived and worked with passion and enthusiasm all his life, which, I feel is a shining example and a great inspiration for me to follow. Albert was hunted by the Nazi’s for most of his adult life, yet he never abandoned his love for science and kept working even when he was running to protect himself. So, in other words, he really inspired me to pursue my goals and dreams with all I that I have, despite any difficulties that I may come across along the way.