Describe a historic famous person you admire

Albert Einstein was born in Ulm, in the Kingdom of Württemberg in the German Empire, on 14 March 1879 into a family of secular Ashkenazi Jews. He is widely regarded as the most influential physicist of the 20th century. Einstein is known for developing the theory of relativity and having made an important contribution to the development of the theory of quantum mechanics. Both of them are two pillars of modern physics. His formula for the equivalence of mass and energy E=mc2 has been called "the most famous equation in the world". His work is also known for its influence on the philosophy of science. He was awarded the Nobel Prize in Physics in 1921 ""for his services to theoretical physics, and especially for his discovery of the law of the photoelectric effect". His intellectual achievements and originality resulted in "Einstein" becoming synonymous with "genius". Besides knowing him due to his numerous achievements, I read his biography from many sources, which intrigued me greatly. They contained a lot of information that made me admire him more and more. His childhood was not as carefree as I initially thought, and I was completely impressed with his persistence and dedication to science despite his communication problems at a very young age. I admire how Albert Einstein did not cease to live with passion and enthusiasm throughout his life, despite the many difficulties he encountered on his way. He is a great example for me and a great inspiration to follow. Albert was pursued by the Nazis for most of his adult life, which forced him to migrate many times. Even so, he never gave up his love for science and worked even when he was running to protect himself. In other words, Einstain left a great mark on his creativity as well as obstinacy and perseverance in my life. He inspired me to pursue my goals and dreams with my whole being. His life has shown me that despite all the difficulties I may encounter along the way, achieving my goals and pursuing my passions should be my priority.