The line shows the comparison of energy production in France in 1995 and 2005.

The line shows the comparison of energy production in France in 1995 and 2005. Overall, the production energy of gas, coal, other, and nuclear increased in 1995 wheres the petro energy which was producted declined in 2005. In 1995, the most of prominence energy were gas and coal, which accounted for more than a half the production of energy. Besides, nuclear and others ingredients energy sources created the least amount of energy in France. Essentially, other types of energy production weren’t change much Throughout the period from 1995 to 2005, coal an increased of about1. 13% to 30. 93%; gas generated 29. 63% in 1995, which grew 30. 1% in 2005. While petrol remained the third biggest source of energy was decreased from 29. 27% in 1995 to 19. 35% in 2005. On the contrary, the amount of energy generated from nuclear and others were increased to 10. 10% and 9. 10% respectively. In short, it can be seen that petrol steadily over the 10-year period, while other sources like nuclear became more important.