Some people think that there are a lot of benefits in daily life due to the existence of computers but some opinions are on the opposite to that particular argument

Some people think that there are a lot of benefits in daily life due to the existence of computers but some opinions are on the opposite to that particular argument. In my view the development of computer is a great development. The computers was made to solve big mathematical problems, which human mind can not handle. Once you have putted the pattern in the computer bios it can calculate the big data in seconds. It can gather a lot of information and has capability to evaluate it. The computers are also used for communication purposes, In past people were using posting services which takes almost three to four days to get delivered. Nowadays the computer can deliver the same information in seconds through emails. In situation like COVID the students can study from home by using computers. On the other side the argument against the development of computers are very less. One of them is that the computer can be hacked by anyone with the particular skill and they will have the excess to the personal information of the individual. In conclusion, while there are very less points that a computer can be harmful for human life as compare to the other party, my view is that the computers are great revolution that mankind ever seen.