Nowadays, people usually argue that we should let lawbreakers, who are changing themselves to become a good person,

Nowadays, people usually argue that we should let lawbreakers, who are changing themselves to become a good person, have a conversation with teenagers about the risk of committing a crime. From my perspective, I partially advocate this standpoint for the reasons I will suggest below. On the one hand, it cannot be doubted that a prisoner's journey to becoming a good citizen is such an inspiring speech for all ages. While teenagers easily accept advice from experienced speakers who have spent their time in jail to pay for their sins. Due to the fact that they used to be a dangerous crime such as thief, pickpocket, robber and so on, they, moreover, have gained the prison sentence stay in jail for a month to 3 years so that there are numerous topics to share about like kinds of criminal and their lifestyle, what they have done to become a good person and how uncomfortable in there. After talking and asking about jail life, teenagers will be warned about committing crime ideas and the fact that lawbreakers in real life unlike in the movie. Finally, the environment, conditions and food in jail have a strong impact on reminding them not to make a mistake in a moment of foolishness. On the other hand, not only lawbreakers can share their experiences; we still have other people who can share this too. To illustrate, police who are strong and brave are always ready to tell their story to the juvenile about how they investigate and arrest crimes that they will never forget, hard-working days training and studying to become a police. Thus, it is also a great story training teenager’s attitudes by words, inspiring them to help as many people as possible and maybe they can force students to become good citizens, good police in the future. Additionally, teachers in schools can teach about law and progress about what they have to face before going to jail or watching documentary channels, reality shows about a criminal’s daily life. To conclude, we can deny the benefits when prisoners have a conversation with students to raise awareness about crime. Obviously, it is good but not the best while we still cannot confirm that lawbreakers really become good citizens or not?