A little knowledge is a dangerous thing; one learns that fools do not fear treading where knowledgeable don't want to walk upon.

Nowadays there is a wealth of information about various goods. Sometimes it does not matter how useful these things are. Therefore people come across commercials of items that are hazardous. To begin with, advertising has a big impact on our brains even when individuals don’t notice it. Waiting in queues, stucking in the traffic jams, listening to radios, reading magazines, every person can see eye-catching pictures with acclaimed actors or actresses. Many ordinary people want to be similar to them and often follow their behaviour. Furthermore, celebrities can help to promote healthy lifestyles because it is not a great idea to ban all around. Instead of this, audiences might have to see more information about how damaged things could be. If people keep up-to-date with news using adverts it must be valuable knowledge. For instance, these days it is essential to keep healthy not only our bodies but also our mentality. I believe that today's advertising may broadcast much more positive news and it can raise the quality of life. To sum up, we are not able to hide all that is useless, but we can be well-informed how it affects our life.