Globalization is harming people more, rather than doing good. For example, most of the contagious diseases are spreading at an unprecedented faster pace due to advanced global communication. with this statement?

Argument goes that globalization made people worse off rather than making them better off; for instance, transmissible diseases can go global due to globalization. This essay disagrees with this argument, and it strongly states that globalization is not harming, rather it is helping us to form united global actions against different adversities. The following paragraphs are going to demonstrate how globalization is helping us more rather than harming. United global response against any adversity is one of the most important gifts of globalization. Countries around the world can easily send food, medical stuffs and other essentials to the affected regions with the blessing of advanced global communication. Though contagious diseases can spread faster due to global connectivity, it's very insignificant comparing the obvious blessings of global integration. For instance, advanced medically equipped countries shared their spontaneous emergency medical support to the nations that became badly affected by the epidemic disease COVID-19. On the other hand, global information exchange is another major blessing of globalization. Using the information from affected regions, other countries can gain important idea about the possible causes and effects of the pandemic disease. Though it might turn into a different scenario if many countries are affected together, still the global information sharing for the events can prevent the worse. For example, most of the countries across the world rapidly shared information on corona virus infection, which helped other nations take necessary preventive measures for themselves and remedial measures for the affected ones. In conclusion, this essay discusses how globalization can facilitate international response to any emergency issues such as pandemic diseases. It also explains the importance of global information exchange which has become possible due to global connectivity. Regardless some drawbacks, this essay does not comply with the statement that argues against globalization, rather it illustrates how the global integration is a blessing for us. "