The life expectancy of people in increasing what are the fact of it on individual as well as own country give and give solutions

In this Modern era, people are living longer as compared to the past and the mortality rate is reduced excessively. There is no doubt, increment in life expectancy bring problems for human along with the country. This essay will not only discuss the effects of life expectancy on people and country but also there the solutions. To commence with, rising in population variously affect every single person. Initially, people will suffer from unemployment, and they will be more attracted to crime or illegal activities. For example, numerous aged people are still working at well-reputed jobs. By which, youngsters are unemployed despite getting degrees and experiences they are unable to earn money. Obviously, every person has needs and desires to fulfill their basic requirement, they indulge in illegal actions and commit crimes. Additionally, rising in life expectancy not only it effects a single individual but also bring complications for the nation, such as mitigating employment, work and it also brings the cause of land and food shortage. To justify that, it is considered by experts that nations in which the population is on the peak are suffering from poverty, hunger, and land shortage, As India is the nation which has a really less employment rate and natives of India are going through poverty and hunger. Solutions of these problems are effective if the higher authorities will put a number of steps to regulate them. The first and foremost step which government can put is that they can make policies to control over the population. To elaborate, the ministry of China implement a rule called the one-child policy that is really successful. Because if every mother and father have one child then it will automatically reduce the population. In addition to that, they can promote vertical buildings instead of horizontal houses. The long building will assist to save the land afterward the saved land they can use for agriculture which will overcome hunger and poverty. To conclude, there are a plethora of benefits of increasing life expectancy, the adverse effect of it cannot be ignored and issues can be solved by governments