SOME EMPLOYERS ARE GIVING INCREASED IMPORTANCE TO EMPLOYING PEOPLE WITH GOOD SOCIAL SKILLS IN ADDITION TO GOOD QUALIFICATIONS? THAT SOCIAL

Getting a perfect job has been a extremely difficult task for young generation. Good social skills as well as good qualification are preferred by number of companies while hireing an employee. I strongly accord with that social skills are as Important as good qualification for a job since this is not only beneficial for a company but employees also. Therefore, some points to support my view will be articulated by this essay as below. There are generally two feasible reason why good social skill are vital as good education. One is that it may help to increase the sales of a company. As employers hireing a prson who have good social skills, trust among company and people would easy to builf. when an employee has good social skill, for instance, he easily influence consumers to buy a particular product by just communicating with them in a good manner. This may lead to a significant increase in the sales of a company. In addition, although number of people have good qualification, still sometimes, they are unable to build a good relation with their colleagues. This is simply because, since they do not have good social skills, they are unable to understand others properly and lack to make friendly nature in work force. Tesla, as an epitome, always try hire those people who have both social skills and qualification. As a result, worker easily build friendly environment, which directly increase the productivity of work. These are the possible reason why good social skill are as crucial as good qualification. In conclusion, according to above discussion while good education is considered as an important during a job interview, some employers also look for good social skill because it help to increase sales and productivity of a company.