Some people think that sports involving violence such as boxing, Marshall arts should be banned from tv as well as from the international sporting competition.

Since primitive times, sports play a significant role in individual's life in order to keep their body fit and fiddle. Some people said that sports related to violence should be banned from not only telecasting from tv but also not involved in international sports competition. I disagree with this statement because it will vanish career of many peoples, while it is increasing the unemployment In the worldwide. To commence with, sports that include boxing, fighting, yodo are the professions of many people. First and foremost, it does not make any sense to stop the broadcasting of such sports from tv as well as forbidden the competition. To go deeper, there are many sports channels that telecasting that games, if it is ban it would be destroy their earning sources. These sports are the such careers, where person, who do not have intellectual abilities, they can make their career. As a result, the ban broadcasting, and sports competition rise the unemployment. To exemplify, a survey conducted by The United States Cencus Bureau in California in year 2008 over a group of 2000 people ranging from 30- 35 reveals that 35% people had lost their jobs, if these sports stop to telecasted and sports competition. Futermore, in the fast paced world, it is a great source of entertainment to watch the matches of marshalls arts including yodo, fighting together with their families. To explain, it reduces the chances of family gathering when they stop from television. Moreover, people never attract toward such games if they never seen In their life. There are many people who uses for such sports for their self defense, although they do not have any knowledge, they never feel secure when they are alone. To conclude, although there are number of benefits of such games, the prohibition of such games being telecasted and worldwide competition does not make any sense.