mostly people are becoming seriously overweight? some say that rising the price of fatty foods will solve this problem. with the essay.

Undoubtedly, obesity is one of the major concerns in this competitive era. It is often argued that numerous masses are becoming solemnly overweight. A part of society believes that rise the amount of fatty and unhealthy food is beneficial for decrease the weight of society. I, however, partially agree with this statement because there also other solutions that are more fruitful rather than increasing the amount. To commence with the why increase the price of fatty products is good for reduce the Fatness. First and foremost, masses become aware about the value of money and they utilise their Money on healthy and useful product rather than eating buying packed food that are perilous for them. For instance, surprisingly, most of the youngsters are consuming unhealthy meals even they know that it is detrimental to their health and put pessimistic effects on their development. Besides, the fatty meals would be avoided by personages that assist them to save some money. However, there are plethora of methods that are beneficial for public to fight with fat. Firstly, regime of the nation provide campaigns for their public where they educate the public to benefits of stay fit and healthy. To illustrate, on the 21st of July, India celebrates yoga day, on that day regime motivates people to perform yoga in the morning. Secondly, outdoor activities also one of the most vital solution for decrease the overweight such as. Running, yoga, and physical exercises. summarize, this essay argued that increasing cost is not an appropriate solution because children are obsessed with fast food. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of increasing the cost of junk meals cannot be supported. in my opinion, providing rigorous knowledge is sufficient to guide the generation about a healthy diet and healthy lifestyle.