Some people think that teachers should give advice to schoolchildren which profession to choose

To begin with every theme has it's own importance from viewpoints of people. We need to consider and prove the arguments represented by us and should be positive as partly the disadvantages of this theme. In other words every human has his or her individual opinions on the given theme some people think that teachers should give advice to schoolchildren which profession to choose. First i will state my opinions and support it with the argument that, because the best teachers are the ones that change their minds. I strongly believe that teachers can help their students establish themselves in this competitive era. Their influence is vital in any circumstances. Teachers have relationships and communications with a lot of students and they can accurately assess people's capabilities, qualities and needs. Teachers are the best advisors for any child and they shape our childhood. On the other hand I'd like to support this view that, because teachers can make a difference their words matter. From my point of view, teachers know much about our abilities and can give us vital advice. A teacher affects eternity: he can never tell where him influence stops. I want to analyze the two sides of the coin and say that hot all teachers can give proper advice. All in from what I discussed above I strongly hold that teachers can always help us due to it's complexity and they always can make something beneficial for pupils.