The life expectancy is showing sudden surge to due advancement in the medical field.

The life expectancy is showing sudden surge to due advancement in the medical field. Technological identification of disease is becoming more accurate as well as quicker nowadays. This essay will discuss a number of beneficial that outweigh the adverse. Firstly, two decades back there were no advanced X-ray equipment in the medical sector, however they are playing a crucial role in detecting any damage to the bone structure in present era. For example, when I was in my 5th standard, only the well known hospitals in the city used have chest scanners, which forced us to travel long distances in order do the scanning. On the contrary, now it has become cheaper as well as much easier to get the scanning done due to the fact that every hospital has X-ray machines. Secondly, introduction of artificial intelligence into medical area has made the prediction of disorders much faster as well as simple. For example, during Covid-19 pandemic more than 50, 000 thousand patient samples were collected and used for training the machine which eventually helped in classifying, whether or not a person is suffering from Covid-19 just analyzing his symptom samples quickly. The testing that used to take more than a day can now be done in minutes and unlike human being machine does not get tied easily. These development really helped every nation to fight against Covid-19 and is still being improved to identify more accurately. To conclude, if not for the improvement in pharmaceutical field and its techniques such as trained model assistants along with more upgraded technical devices, life would have been difficult.