Some people think that internet is harmful for children while others believe that it is essential for the development and growing up for children. Discuss both view

The internet is considered as a wonderful invention of the modern world and many people of today's society are of the opine that internet is blessing of the modern technology which makes our life very easy, convenient and and permit you however others that reckoned that it is adversefull for juveniles. In this essay, both prospective will be critiqued asoning at logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate for this argument but the most prominent Mane seems that internet play essential role for getting education. By using it they can get the latest information as well as escalate their imagination power because I was Paisa provide all type of information which posted the knowledge of offspring. Apart from this surfing internet is true for those students who cannot go school and college. Learners can continue their study by using internet. For example during the covid-19 period almost all schools were provided online education with the help of internet consequently the use of cyberspace is beneficial for students. On the other hand, internet has been come my first target of criminal for crime. They are making target on new generation Assamese video sar post on social media which attract towards crime to juveniles therefore by watching these videos they are become addicted of detrimental habits. In addition to this sometimes a Juvenile spend count count less time on online activities which are advisable for them numerous health hazards are faced by juveniles in young age like as weak eyesight back pain and Obesity. Moreover internet provide all type of knowledge it is detrimental as in the childhood period of suffering the have no knowledge what is good or bad consequently they are gathered information which make student bad habits to juveniles. To conclude, Although, cyberspace is beneficial for all fields yet its negative impact on new generation could not be neglected I recommended that it should used for accurate purpose parents should keep under observation to their offsprings while doing online activity.