Scientific innovations have provide a lot of positives and should be encouraged.

It is undeniable fact that science and technology has taken over the world and have presented some sophisticated innovations that made human life better. It is deliberated by masses that this is a positive vogue and must be stimulated. I partially disagree with the given notion, the reasons behind this inclination will be articulated in subsequent paragraphs. Predominantly, there are a significant amount of problems that are being tackled by nations at the present scenario, which makes it difficult for developing economies to adopt such measures to investigate certain domains of science. Moreover, poverty and illiteracy are major issues, these countries need the financial resources to raise its citizens standards rather than exploiting it on modern innovations. To exemplify, it is claimed that I recent times many countries wasted a lot of money to explore things, which ended up as unsuccessful operations. Hence, it is not certain that whether these methods would be of any outcome since there is no surety. In other words, there is considerable amount of chance that resources would be wasted. On the paradoxical side, it cannot be ignored that such transformations has brought many benefits to the lives of individuals as it provided them the chance to pursue societal concerns such as ethics, education, justice and so on. Further, it improved human conditions by offering better facilities, new occupation and more nutritious food, which subsequently resulted in their overall development. To recapitulate, although, a lot of aid is given to humanity by such modifications, but it is not evident that these technologies would be positive only as the success rate among these innovations is not upto the marks, consequently a lot of non-renewable sources are deteriorated.