The level of uncontrolled attendance at school are extremely high in some countries. How can this problem be solved or tackled? What measure can you give too easy the situation?

In a number of the countries, the degree of unruled at educational institutions are very elevated. This essay will discuss how to sort out the main issues and how to improve the case. Firstly, the solutions instead of the concerns, namely, we should find out the measures in the challenges. In my view, If a student do not come to academy, the government will take a fine from the parents of the child. This way is so productive that many countries apply this method for to prevent a lot of crimes and worries. For example, currently, prices of the fast food is building up by governments for health of the citizens. I believe that this condition would be resolved the burning issue. Really, this case should have been very heavy for parents, however, they are not so responsible that the situation have to happen. Secondly, parents would prefer the days than future of own child and this awful condition leads to destroy their life and their future. Thus, teachers said that parents did not ignore the future of their children, because the children had to study and became extremely practical in own fields. If parents are comprehended by governments about these discussions, this case will be adequate soon. That is to say, when parents feel responsibility for the future of the children, it will lead to decrease uncontrolled attendance at school. In conclusion, there are a long discussion about the position of unregulated at academy are so lofty, clearly, the most effective solutions are to fine careless parents and to warn them about matters future of children.