The level of noise around us, and is affecting the quality of our life. what causes this noise? what should be done about it.

It is often believed that due to advance technology the level of noise pollution is increasing which affect the human life. The primary cause of this phenomena is over growing traffic and the most viable solution to solve this problem is awareness campaigning and warning about the danger of noise pollution on environment. The primary cause a social with the noise pollution is the traffic noise. That is to say that nowadays every person purchase personal vehicle in order to reach their destinations early but it will creating conjunction on the roads as well as it will waste it waste the lot of time of the people. Also, the sound produced by these vehicles effect the human ear and brain systems which leads to many deleterious diseases. For example, it is observed that traffic leads to many harmful diseases in the human body. An long-term solution to solve this problem is that the government should launched a campaign in the media and school to educate people about the drawback of noise pollution on Environment. Also, teach them methods to mitigate this issue as well as government makes straingent laws. So, people should follow these rules and regulations. For instance, in many foreign countries, government should have strict ban on loudspeakers as well as on vehicles horn in order to regulate noise pollution. In conclusion, noise pollution is a very serious problems because it affect the quality of human life. However, awareness campaign shed some light on the drawbacks of noise pollution on the natural surrounding and alleviate this problem