Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. with this view?

In recent years, extreme sports activities have become increasingly popular. However some people argue that these activities are too dangerous and should be prohibited owing to its involments of risk while critics have disagreement over the above mentioned notion. i am definitely with the critics and believe that these activities should not be banned. this essay will highlight both the sides with suitable illustrations. In the one hand, there are two crucial reasons interpreting why extreme sports should be approved. First, original purpose of these sports activities help participants to train survival skill. For example, extreme sports activities such as Bunji Jump and Sky diving helps to pialot to survival during failure of plane. this sports can be proven as life saving for people. Second, these activities provide knowledge and aware people to safety equipments. performing such activities it is mandatory to wear helmet, gloves and life saving jacket witch provide ample knowledge how to use equipment. third, allowing such activities in tourists places acctact people towards which can increase good amout of income. This accumulated income can be help to improve economic growth of any nation. On the other hand, some sports activities are more harmful and performing them without safety measures can be dangerous for human life. To begin with, often failure of safety equipments people can suffer serious injuries. During failure of time they do not have other safety back-up plan. This can lead them to serious detriments. For instance, fomous Australian cricketer Philips Hues deth while playing bouncer ball even he wear a helmet but ball passed through the front side of helmet's iron grid. In conclusion, discussing both side of view i pen down to saying that extreme sports activities should not be banned because such activities provide knowledge about how to use safety equipments and survival skills. Also, gathered income can develop the nations at good extent.