Fossil fuels are the main source around the world. However, people are being encouraged to use alternative energy sources such as wind wind energy, solar energy and so on. Do you think this positive or negative development

While fossil fuels are the most common source of energy for most of the countries various nations are being encouraged to find and use another new kinds of energy sources such as wind and solar energy. Personally, I believe this trend is positive because of its several benefits to the economy and even environment. To begin with, there are several positives of this trend to the society and country's economy. First and foremost, this will help to solve the problem of an unemployment by creating a plethora of job opportunities for locals. Additionally, the amount of national debt may be reduced in a certain country owning to the fact that energy which comes from the foreign countries will be reduced by a significant degree. That is to say, it will allow the country to improve its financial and economical condition and will help to become rich and developed state. Another possible reason why the use of solar and wind energy is positive, is that this methods of generating energy is environmentally-friendly. To support this view, like fossil fuels, this kind of sources do not emit harmful gases to the atmosphere and cause pollution, which will prevent local people from disastrous illnesses or viruses. For example, according to a research done in 2015 the wind was considered be the cleanest and also renewable way of generating electricity, as it does not trigger global warming or massive pollution. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that, this development is definitely positive owning to the reasons mentioned above.