the level of criminal is increasing and becoming more violent. what can be done about it?

The raising of crime level have led to many serious problems in our society nowadays. This essay will discuss the main causes of the mentioned issue as well as propose some solutions to handle it. One of the reason that is the development of society led income inequality correlates to property crime. Therefore, criminals, such as murderers, usually attack others to take what they do not have. Government should enact more policies to support people who have to face with many financial problems for maintaining daily life. Policies should be implemented to give the public many opportunities to find decent jobs. Next, It is usually agreed that the increase the gap between the rich and the poor also lead to an increase in the number of crimes. To be more specific, many young poor people who admire the fancy lifestyle is probably willing to commit the crime such as stealing or drugs trafficking to gain the prosperity they wish. At this point, that school and the locals should be in hand to give help for poorer families overcome difficulties may be a good solution for this. Government and firms also need to try to ensure that more jobs are created so that the division between rich and poor is reduced. More importantly, parenting and education from family also play a critical role. For instance, because of busy life, parents will give their children a smart phone. This has created an opportunity for children to be exposed to violence both on social media and in online games. On the negative side, this may lead children to be violent in thought and action. Correspondingly, parents should boycott violent games, and promote outdoor activities. Besides, they can install children's programs like Youtube kid on the smart phone as well. In conclusion, I believe that crime will continue to rise. Nevertheless, crimes are preventable, if they can be measured by suitable methods.