a study plan for your children to college

- After graduating from high school, it is difficult to choose between getting a job or continuing their education. Even though there are some benefits of working straight after school, I believe that going to university is the better option. - However, you should plan carefully to have meaningful college years. Firstly, you consider choosing the right university for you. Some education experts believe that this is the most important phase because the university would have a big impact on your future. They also have some advice for the parents when bear choosing university in mind for children. That isn’t to follow the trend of applying to top universities, but the most important thing is to match the ability, interests and economic conditions of the family. Secondly, college costs should be prepared carefully. Parents can become financial supporters to help their children pay some fees for tuition, accomodation and transportation. Furthermore, you can set yourself a clear scheme consisting of school time, join the club or learn certificate majors. I would like you to look at this slide, here I have given a concrete plan for four years of college. In the first and second years of university, the amount of specialized knowledge isn't much, participation in extracurricular activities will help us have opportunities to gain experience and learn exclusive skills. With That knowledge you can make effective use of internships. -That is all I have to say about a study plan of the university. In general, the purpose of going to university is to train an intellectual generation to help society, just like Nelson Mandela put it: ‘ Education is the most powerful weapon you can see to change the word’