According to researches, the number of people in big cities is higher than the number of people in the countryside

According to researches, the number of people in big cities is higher than the number of people in the countryside. So this essay will show you the good things and bad things of living in the big cities. First of all, there are several benefits that live in big cities is have a good working environment. It’s can help you a chance to find a good job. Not only that, the study environment also better than countryside. The modern equipment give graduates better. You can also approach modernity to improve your life. And in the big cities always have many shopping mall that can make you relax after a tiring day. It’s have so many benefits to live in the big cities right? However, It’s also have a bad things to live in here. Firstly, the cost to live is so high that can make you stressed. You may to have working to pay house money. Secondly, big cities be have environment pollution. And the people live here are not as friendly as people live in countryside. Live far from parents make some students lazy and they don’t want to learn and work. In short, living in the big cities is great. In my oppinion, you should live in here. You would have a great job opportunities and get success in life