The learning of middle age students is extremely highlighted in many countries.

The learning of middle age students is extremely highlighted in many countries. Nonetheless, another important factor is government should spend extra funds to increase the literacy level of matured people. I somewhat agree with the statement where focusing more costs to youngest than the adults. Youngest are vital to all countries where they will be the main resources of future of economy. Several advantages can be identified and I will discuss key two points in order to support my agreement. Firstly, future, educated generation can easy to accept the transformation of globalization which will be changed rapidly. For example, future will be the technology based culture which cannot survive without knowledge. Secondly. Society will be highly benefited where adaptation for drugs at early stage can be reduced. Since, they will be educated at the beginning. For illustration, lot of students move to drugs where they don’t have sufficient schooling opportunity when they at young. On the other hand, definitely country should focus some kind of method to enhance the basic knowledge of adult who contributes the major part to economic and society. Therefore, a proper learning system to be implemented and government should allocate the additional budget in order to change the education levels of matured individuals in the country. This method also a great strategy which will be benefited immediately to the current economy and the existing culture. For example, educated adults can easily face the ongoing challenges of current environment than the uneducated people. In conclusion, youngest to be given a best education system which is vital, on other hand adults should have some kind of system to learn at least basic knowledge. Nevertheless, I agree that government should allocate the sufficient budgets equally to both citizens in order to grow culture and society smoothly.