Some people think that only government can bring changes in society, while other thinks individuals can also have influence.

Public is off the opinion that only states can drastically changes the society, while others think that certain groups and people dominate the society. Government servants and socialists might support the notion that government can shape up the society, while entrepreneurs and liberals would agree that individuals hold power inside the nation in number of ways Government servants such as police and army officials would support governments since they are loyal to the state. Firstly, these public officials perceive that government play crucial role in policy making and that they would support local people and benefit them. Moreover, such officials claim that government is a sacrosanct and untarnished institute which would ultimately solve issues for people which are insurmountable and would provide opportunities for people. Lastly, people who believe in socialism for instance Chinese people would tend to obey their government and for socialist’s government is the only protector and only they can develop the society. Liberals and Entrepreneurs are those groups that see individuals who dominate the state in numerous ways. First of all, Liberals are of the opinion that individuals have freedom and due to this they can transform the society which would lead to a prosper nation. Furthermore, liberal societies for instance japan tend to be people centric nation, in which people are seen to dominate and bring positive changes in society which leads to an environment that enables equality and less discriminations. Lastly, Entrepreneurs are those people that would think that individuals are more important and dominant since they tend to create nations which are impeccable due to which hierarchies’ exits and are controlled by individuals. In my opinion, individuals are the ones who makes up the society hence they are more influential. First of all, it is worth considering that all institutions such as government, judiciary and legislative are run and controlled by people hence they are more powerful. These people are responsible for the overall wellbeing and development of nation and without individuals nations cannot progress. Last but not the least, people are the ones who nourish a society and civilized it which leads to human development and sort of create a culture which tends to build a progressive state. All things being considered, people are responsible for their own welfare and thus would take actions that would benefit society as a whole which makes them very influential. In my humble opinion, individuals are the key to successful nations, these states which revolve around individuals are more developed than those who only give attention to establishment of the country.