The leader or director of organisations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader.

It has been considered by certain individuals that aged leaders or directors are essential for organizations, while ones claim that youngsters can be good instead of older subordinates. This essay intends to elaborate why I strongly disagree with this notion in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are multifarious fruitful factors why some people hold opinion that young masses are vital. Firstly, it is omniscient that nowadays technology is mushrooming day by day. Therefore, youngsters are too much fimilar with electronic gadgets and then can straightforward do whole jobs in any domain owing to the fact today approximately all work rely on electronic devices. For example, a survey was conducted by Columbia University that 70% companies got massive position in world due to the young worker. Consequently, youth leaders have quite knowledge about computers and machine instead of older people. Secondly, in fast paced era, business require those leaders who ready to move ahead and are welling to accept challenges and make changes which lead to successfull businesses. Moreover, youngsters directors have numerous of qualities such as how to handle any situation, how to incentivize to others, good communication skills and so on. Youth employees have not only good body strength but also better mindset. As a result, they can comfortably alleviate the problems. To conclude, it can analyzed form above discussion that albeit there are abundant of merits of young subordinates for an executive position, significance of older people cannot be neglected.