Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

People who are working in important professions are getting jealous when they see the person who becomes celebrities like a film star or sports person as their earnings are less far than the from celebrates. This may happen because such celebrities are always in limelight by mass media where few people who are working in leadership professions are not covered by media. Many people consider this as unfair as, these stars are not making any important roles in a society like soldiers who protect the country from enemy, doctors who servers humanity, and political leader who drivers a country which is not easy at all. Such persons gain low wages compared to sports professionals. We cannot say unfair to anyone as earning money is not depends on the roles that an individual supports. But it is based on the skills that a particular person has gained and has the talent to implement them in the right way. Sportsman is not a star from day one when he joins the sports. He first took the training and has to show best which can limelight own self in front of the selectors. If they are getting selected for national games and if not taking the chance of opportunities, they could not be a star. They can just be normal sport professionals. To conclude I would say that if any sports person earns great then it should not be an injustice as only other sportsperson can understand the sacrifice which other has given.