Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school.

Homework is the integral part of school work that is given by a teacher to their students on regular basis. As a group of people think to give homework daily is not a wise decision while there are other types of people who think the approach of giving regular homework should be welcomed as it play vital role in a learner life. I also appreciate and support the second statement as regular homework is considered a key to develop the habit of practise and to learn after school at home. In this essay I will discuss both views along with my opinion. Admittedly, to give homework on daily basis is fully justifiable decision by teacher as homework is the best way to revise and recall all work at home which is earlier in a day time done at the school premises. The other persuasive argument that supports daily homework benefit is that many complex subjects likewise, science and mathematics needs regular attention of the student as skip a single day to recall all work in consequences of it, and a schoolchild will become poor at this subjects and may be failed at exam or might be get low grade that ultimately effects his career in future. Conversely, an excessive amount of homework put extra burden on students. They already spent 8 to 10 long hours on school and after come back at home they will need to open books to complete their homework. As result of this, children have no time to play and to socialize with their neighbor friends. Moreover, regular homework practise put adverse effect on their health as lack of time for relaxation. No body refuted the importance of giving homework every day. As my concern, practice makes a child perfect and this quote become true in the case of fiving homework regularly as student will become the master of particular area after doing task again and again. On the other hand, teacher should make ensure to give homework in small mount therefore children take interest to study at home as well as invest some time to get relaxation. To conclude, large homework definitely dislike by student but to give quality of homework regularly is helpful for their academic growth.