Economic progress is one factor that is being considered to measure the success of a country, but there are other factors that should be considered when measuring the success of a country. What other factors do you think should be considered? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

Economic progress is one the factor to be considered as successful for the nation. Apart from economic factors there are also few factors that need to be considered for a country to be called a successful nation. In the following paragraphs I will explain the other factors which are responsible for the nation to be called as a successful one. To begin with, social factors such as basic necessities, free education and better health care services are some of the factors. Of all these foresaid factors the one which is important according to me is basic necessities which are food, clothing and shelter. Free education should be provided to the children upto 6 years of age. Better health care facilities to every citizen of the country. To conclude, not only monetary factors like economic progress is important for the development of the nation but also social factors are also important as mentioned above.