The benefits of computers to modern society far outweigh the problems qomr

It goes without saying that our modern lifestyle is progressing so considerably that every branch of our society is replaced by computers that are one of the most vital technological advances. It is believed that the profits of computers to current society are more compared to their drawbacks. While computers can result in downsizing of industries, I consider that they can facilitate any difficulties due to their number of opportunities. On the one hand, computers are believed to diminish the number of manufacturing in society. In other words, due to the innovated technological devices, office community can be damaged since the jobs are mechanical and souless. As a consequence, it can lead to the dismissal of workers and high unemployment rate which are considered one of the major problems of society. On the other hand, I think any challenges we come across can be made easier with the indispensable aids of computers. In other words, through the conveniences created by computers man can overcome majority of difficulties and issues. This increases the efficiency and productivity of each industry and leads the nation to the peak of development. For instance, because of the accuracy and high memory one can store and process any data on computers. In conclusion, although some may claim that computers can reduce the amount of industries, I feel strongly that the challenges that we faced with can be relieved with the high facilities of computers.