Research Indicates that the characteristic we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Whether individuals inborn characteristics can have greater influence on their personality and growth or real life challenges that they might face is a contentious debate. In my perspective, i agrees that personal habits could have more influence on people social attitudes and development of child. People basic gifted behaviours can change their image within the communities. That is to say, primary social characteristic, particularly communication skills, is directly proportional to physical appearance. In simple terms, nature like rude or kind are easily seen merely through their communication. For instance, a survey by ‘the Hindu’ newspaper showed that 6 out of 10 people, who belong from Hindu religion, have judged regarding their any perspective or thinking while talking with public in some marriage ceremonies. Thus, people reputation would alter because of social habits which they have developed since birth. Children inborn characteristic will help them to enhance overall development easily. It is undeniable that a number of child prodigies are innate with lots of talent. In other words, they could not only have abilities to achieve according to their will, but also likely to be face difficulties in adulthood. For example, if Mozart have not had talent to draw paintings since childhood, then he would not have been gain publicity and achieve fame instantly. In conclusion, it is argued that people characteristic and manners will have wider influence on child development and fundamental traits, which could bolster individual image, rather than on practical experiences.