The layouts represents the road connectivi etivity for a city hospital in two different years, 2007 and 2010.

The layouts represents the road connectivi etivity for a city hospital in two different years, 2007 and 2010. Overall, the structure of ally hospital remained unchanged, whereas some sood' design and pook's location as well pooking meas introduced. Firstly, in year 2007, the bus stop situated for East from city hospital and it was this connected to ho hospital. In contrast to this, in new construetion of 2010, bus station joined with two roundabout, which connect with city hospital. However, the ring road was unaltered as similar to city hospital () Furthermore, the position of city road and hospital road a was! angodabut a roundabout introduced both roads one was at central position of elny arvad, which linked to hospital soad and another on hospital road that connect hospital and new bus stop, moving to the next, previ previously public and staff con port was the same but now it had chimped and shifted to two different locations.