It is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own business, rather than work for an a employer.

The world is changing and the development speedy of different industries are impacting to people’s lives and their thoughts. There is a fact people are different and they have many several ambitions, dreams, ideas, thoughts about their lives. People, especially young people are motivated to manage their own businesses and earn enough money for living well. There are some advantages and disadvantages of running own business. On the one hand, there are plenty of job opportunities nowadays and you can choose easily the job which you want to manage and think you earn a lot of money from this work. If you run your own business, you are in charge of everything related to job. You can make your own decisions and you can be creative. You are freedom and you do not follow someone’s ideas and ambitions. You ought to solve the problems in every circumstances and this fact makes your personal qualities improve. If your job is successful, you can keep majority of profits and accept every awards. I believe managing own job well is a big achievement in your life and if you can take pleasure from your work, you are lucky. On the other hand, you have to take more responsibilities and do more work than your employees. If you want to start new job, you ought to know a lot of things related to your job and have some experiences in your field. It is hard to make challenging and risky decisions. You work under pressure and this fact can make you feel stressful. Moreover, you have to manage your employees too and make for them comfortable business environment and pay their salaries in time. If you business is unsuccessful, you can be in debt and blame on yourself entire life. In my opinion, it is a challenging decision that you make and you have to be more determined. In conclusion, there are plenty of risks, difficulties of managing own business, however if you have a really good start-up idea and you care your freedom more than everything, you ought to take a risk. However, at first you have to learn management and find a solution in every circumstances. You have to have a plan in each situation and be more determined, open minded and strong.