Some people think that news paper are the best media to learn and get news while others believe that internet is the best source.

Media is a good source to learn and get different types of news Some people believe that the news paper are the only way to learn, while other people prefer internet is the only path to get different types of news. In my prospective I will discuss both view in upcoming paragraph. Firstly, I will throw some lights on the first view, there are lots of reasons of reading newspaper. One of the most advantage is thr high level of vocabulary used in newspapers. People can learn wide variety of vocabulary and grammar by reading a news paper. The people, who read news paper every day, they are understand every story or news easily. One of the most advantage, people can read it any time during their lunck or leisure time. Further more, there are those who argue that news is the best way to watch on TV or internet. To begin with, the news is easy available in the internet. People can watch news on the internet with the help of news web site. Some time some people pay more attention where reporter are covering breking news in the TV with good voice and speak fluent english. Moreover, In my prospective, I agree with first view because of read a newspaper so improve over english and I can talk other person with confidence. In conclusion, news are very important for us, so learn or watch any sources is dependent on people.