How do you think movies and TV can influence the behaviour of ordinary people?

Today, movies and TV programs are one of the leading priorities of many people's entertainment globally, which can influence the behaviour of ordinary people, even sometimes affect special people. However, it significantly depends on the quality and concept of subjects and their audience's mood. First, given that a person's social behaviour and personality are started to shape at the first stage of their1lives, one issue should be clarified, Kids are undoubtedly influenced by movies, so parents must pay attention to the allowed age of the movies to them. People often perceive movies with their feelings, which can have both positive or adverse effects. In particular, kids are more prone to the risk. For instance, kids always like to play the role of Batman or Spiderman to do similar actions like jumping from a height, and then it can pose a serious threat to the non allowed age of kids. Generally, great movie authors write a screenplay in such a way that influences your mind and behaviour. To illustrate, sometimes love is shaped in individuals hearts after watching "Titanic", and a normal relationship is drowned in love and changed to a pleasing alliance. Besides, someone likes to drive very fast and make hazardous movements on public streets, such as drifting after watching "Fast and furious" film. To sum up, media influence on people's behaviour is a crucial issue, people's lives have been integrated with the media, and the impact of the media on people's behaviour can be dangerous and should be planed due to the wide range of viewers from children to the elderly.